My Favorite Place on Campus: Library

For the past three hours, I have been at the library listening to videos and doing my homework. My first homework assignment which opened up today was so quick and painless that I ended up with an “A” a few moments ago.

The library is one of my favorite places to go to on campus for long days because it helps me concentrate more and the more time I spend there, the quicker I can get things done before going to my next class and going home to relax for the rest of the day.

For college students, where do you like to mainly hang out on campus? Why? What’s your favorite place to get things accomplished?

Leave a Reply

