Study Time!

For the last couple of days, I’ve been exercising more and studying less. Now it’s time to jump into action and prepare for my marketing class exam tomorrow that consists of the first seven chapters from the textbook.

Exercising is great and it does make me focus, but goofing off too much doesn’t look good on my part. Instead, I need to take notes, study the textbook and read my previous quizzes that I took online to see what material will be on there as well as taking a peek at the syllabus to see what the test will be (multiple choice or short answer).

Good luck to every college student out there and try your hardest to pass your exams this semester!

 

Leave a Reply

