Front Cover Designs For Photography Book Created Today:

Today was one of those days I sit in my room and think to myself, “What can I design on Photoshop today and how will it work?” Well, on Thursday morning after presenting one of my assignments for a career class, I created my fourth photography book this morning but with a deadline one week later. Anyways,  I began and finished it today. It took around 5 hours to finish and posted it on http://www.magcloud.com. There was a lot that had to be redone many times, but I finally beat my deadline to the punch.

Here is an example of the front cover design for my photography book:

Front Cover-new

Leave a Reply

