High Hopes for Comments:

Maybe I expect too much from myself, but it seems as if each time I post a status on Facebook or post something on here, no one seems to comment on my blog or receive less likes. I don’t expect anything more or less, but I wonder why: are my topics too broad or are they less interesting? I love to be receiving advice  from people that give me constructive criticism that can help me in the long run.

I know this is a blog and I don’t mean to rant to start an argument, but I love to hear different perspectives about what I need to improve on or what topics I should be posting on here, instead of taking photos of landscape.

What struggles have you noticed that I can work on? Are there any subjects I can add on here that are off topic, such as: politics, education, etc?

Leave a Reply

