Finding Out What I Enjoy Publishing On My Blog:

When I began blogging at the end of July last year, I had no idea what topics would be interesting to post until now. At the beginning, I would write about random, uncategorized subjects (ex: education, weather) but now, I mostly found photography interesting to post because I enjoy taking pictures of nature and pets. To me, images are interesting to look at, whether if they are original photos taken from a camera, cell phone or the edited versions polished on Photoshop.

The point of this post is to realize that it can take months or days to figure out what you actually enjoy writing about, unless you plan ahead of time and circle a list of topics that are interesting to certain audiences.

Leave a Reply

