Daisy’s Collar:

daisy 1 images combined

The other day, while I was taking pictures for my photography class, I took a picture of Daisy May next to the house, standing up straight. Today, I went on Photoshop and I changed the picture by erasing her dog collar to see how the image turned out (used the spot healing tool) and cropped the majority of the picture since she is the subject of the picture and not just the bushes and grass.

What do y’all think about this image? Should I have kept the picture of her wearing a collar or keep the image of Daisy without a collar?

Leave a Reply

