Anticipate from Photography Course:

As my new semester at another university began last Thursday, I read the “what-to-buy” list on my class syllabus and drove to Best Buy on a Saturday evening to buy a Canon Power Shot SX 170 camera, including a memory card and tripod. It sure does add up if you plan to take a photography class, no matter if you are taking these courses in high school or college.

When I ask myself, “What do I expect to learn from this class,” I usually expect to learn how to skillfully use a top-notch device to take pictures, but that is not the entire reason why I anticipate to absorb a photography skill. I would like to meet others who take an interest in photography and have as much fun being creative as possible.

Leave a Reply

