Touring The Bell Witch Cave and Cabin: Worth a Sight

Welcome to Adams, TN Sign

On the early morning of October 12th, I turned off my alarm clock at 6:30, got dressed and headed out of the house with my mom and grandfather to Adams, TN where the Infamous Bell Witch is located. All three of us toured the cabin and cave and visiting both areas were interesting.

Even though I did not hear nor see the Bell Witch’s voice and appearance, it was worth a site to see. As this was my first trip to Adams, I recommend that if you are interested in the ghosts and supernatural stories, to travel to Adams and go on the cabin and cave tour.

Leave a Reply

