I Was As Busy As A Flying Bee:

For the past week and a half, I have been busy studying for quizzes, tests and memorizing my introduction speech for speech class. After the week was over, I felt as if I had accomplished a lot, even though the semester is not over yet. It feels great to complete a lot of tasks before driving home for the weekend and having a blast on the lake.

I sure did take a long blogging break, however. I tried to find ideas what I could have written about and posted it to WordPress but I was too focused on my school work and I had to finish stuff before logging back on and write whatever I had to say. I was “busy as a flying bee,” for the past week and I will continue to work hard and take a big break in between.

How do you balance your school work and blogging? Would you identify yourself as busy as a flying bee?

Leave a Reply

