Enjoying Life As A College Student And Blogger:

Even though I am a shy individual with hopes and dreams to become a journalist one day, what I am planning to learn from this blogging experience is to excel in my writing skills and use immense vocabulary words. And I hope to be one day a fiction writer and a journalist because I love writing in general.

I enjoy life as a college student, blogger and everything in between.

What are your hopes and dreams as a blogger? What do you hope to accomplish from this experience as a blogger?

Leave a Reply

