Multi-Tasking From One to Another

A couple of days after being back to school, my laundry basket fills up, I have homework to complete and I need to study for a test, the trash needs to be taken out, etc. So what do I do most of the time? Multi-task. I go from one little job back to my homework and from my homework to throwing the trash bag in the dumpster and so on. Multi-tasking is balancing out what you need to do.

I balance my homework to cleaning my room to taking a shower to doing laundry and back to homework. Multi-tasking does keep energy in the blood flow going and it keeps you active, but there will be times that you will forget what you are supposed to do.

If I can multi-task, anyone can multi-task.

Leave a Reply

