Writing Your Blog Posts On The Calendar:

Most of the time, when I write and publish a blog post or more of the day, I usually write down what day I have posted them and what number blog posts they are because writing about them on the calendar keeps me up-to-date and organized.

I also color code the calendar on which days I have written and posted my blogs.
For example, in July, I wrote three blogs. When I wrote down what day I typed them up and the day I pressed the “publish” button, I circle the days in July with a green marker, identifying that I posted three blog posts in the month of July.

What creative way can you organize and identify the name and number of blog posts you wrote on your calendar?

Leave a Reply

