Blogging Posts Constantly:

Quite often, I find myself blogging constantly, rushing myself into publishing my posts and expect to receive tons of feedback. It seems as if I am blogging too much or the fact that I am writing many topics that are commonly similar or not as interesting. I seems as if I am on-the-go when it comes to blogging. After I proofread, I soon hit the blue button “Publish.” I am wondering that I need to slow down and think of an interesting topic that readers would enjoy viewing. It’s like when I publish one blog post, I will post another within a day or so.

Does everyone else feel as if they rush to publish their blogs constantly?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

