Back In The Dorm: Ready For A New School Year

Today, I moved back in the dorms, folding and placing my clothes inside the dresser drawers as well as making my lofted bed smaller and putting school supplies on the desk drawers.

It is a beautiful day outside and tons of cars are pulling in and out, trying to find a parking spot near their student’s dormitory. Quite hot outside, actually, the returning students hand out bottles of water and volunteer to help others carry a refrigerator and microwave inside the building.

I am back in the dorm and ready to put on my nerd glasses and blast into the upcoming school year with fun and excitement. I am back in action for the best way possible and love to learn as much as I can learn and do the best to my abilities.

How ready and prepared are you for college (if college students)?

Leave a Reply

