The Point of Writing And Blogging:

From the time I started writing, I loved it. I enjoyed learning about pronouns, verbs and other pieces of information from elementary and middle schools. In high school, I enjoyed writing papers, but the topics were not as interesting and were somewhat useful until I entered college.

Now in my second year of college and already a beginner in blogging, writing is still my passion. This blog serves its purpose by explaining that the point of blogging is to practice and use your writing abilities in a creative, passionate and professional manner.

Writing classes, terminology usage, tutorials and blogging for fun are as useful and helpful as possible.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

